By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

2023 Premier Rugby Sevens Champions

The 2023 PR7s Championship aired live on FS1 and was the culmination of a season-long competition with 8 franchises and 16 teams competing in 32 regular season games since June.

Women’s Northern Loonies and Men’s SoCal Rhinos x Loggerheads Crowned Champions

The Women's Northern Loonies Team took home the Kathy Flores Cup after defeating the Locals 21-14. The Men’s SoCal Rhinos x Loggerheads took home the A. Jon Prusmack Cup after defeating the Steeltoes 10-5.

The MVPs

Alev Kelter (Women’s Northern Loonies) and Branco Du Preez (Men's Rhinos x Loggerheads) were both awarded Most Valuable Players.

The Experts are the United Champions

The Rocky Mountian Experts were crowned the 2023 United Champions on Sunday night at Audi Field in Washington, D.C., with an impressive total of 87 combined points earned throughout the season from both the Women's & Men's Teams.

Rewatch the 2023 Season

Catch up on matches from throughout the season, including the Semifinals from the Championship in Washington, DC.